Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» BrakingHead-MirrorLight



Rating: 5/5
Summary: Fun, interesting, logic game. Your task is to direct all beams to crystals with the help of mirrors

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1, 6.5, .NET CF 3.5

Arrived: Oct 6, 2010
Found under: games, fun, arcade, quest, logic, brakinghead, mirrors, lite, game, light

Download now
» BrakingHead-MirrorLight Description
BrakingHead-MirrorLight (Lite) This is my new game. As usual supports free screen resolution and nicely works on Win PC. Your task is to direct all beams to crystals. Hope you'll like it. Enjoy! Features: Full version with 70 levels for $1 USD you can buy here: http://brakinghead.org.ua/pageBHML.html If you like my games, please donate for future development DONATE





the BrakingHead-MirrorLight free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Sat-5-Jan at 4:15 pm
Tara wrote...
cool game, but i cant reach level 19...
Sun-1-Jul at 7:21 am
Tina K wrote...
works on HTC HD2
Mon-4-Jun at 12:32 am
Jesse drew wrote...
join swagbucks at swagbucks.com/refer/jessedrew1 and get cool stuff right now I'm trying to a $100 amazon giftcard
Wed-21-Mar at 1:06 pm
juan spinos wrote...
gracias
Thu-12-May at 9:06 pm
Bob Marley wrote...
Cool game. works great on omnia i910
Wed-20-Apr at 5:51 am
coco13 wrote...
9..m..xxx......xx9.d
Sat-8-Jan at 1:31 pm
Estera W. wrote...
no freeware = no good.
Wed-8-Dec at 9:55 am
clare kent wrote...
I LOVE this game, would like to buy but no paypal :(
Tue-12-Oct at 5:09 pm
michael drury wrote...
Get meon...costs very little works a treat!
Mon-11-Oct at 2:16 pm
mcCory wrote...
This should be freeware , its a total ripoff of Meon . Go buy Meon its way better and the original.

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved