Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» DefBomb



Rating: 4/5
Summary: A simple game about defusing bombs. Do it as fast as you can to get the highest score. By FoelliX.de

Requirements:
Designed for Samsung Omnia i900
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1
Screen Size: 400 x 240
.NET CF: not required

Arrived: Jul 14, 2010
Found under: game, reaction, speed, fun, bombs, defbomb, bomb, omnia, i900

Download now
» DefBomb Description
A simple game about defusing bombs. Do it as fast as you can to get the highest score.

Changelog:
Version 1.00 (13.07.2010)
Software developed

By FoelliX.de





the DefBomb free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Tue-29-Nov at 12:37 am
steve wrote...
not so lame
Thu-1-Sep at 3:41 pm
mbalbez wrote...
good one but so small omnia 2
Wed-4-May at 10:11 pm
michael holt wrote...
fun and addictive
Sat-5-Mar at 10:08 am
Papay Alex wrote...
I don't like this game.
Wed-8-Dec at 9:45 pm
donsrk wrote...
i need a job
Wed-24-Nov at 2:48 pm
mark pennebaker wrote...
boring and to small on htc hd2
Sun-25-Jul at 12:32 am
Tomtom5893 wrote...
cool little game for i900 and other 240-400 devices
Sat-24-Jul at 2:54 pm
dubbs wrote...
thiz game rules
Wed-21-Jul at 1:11 pm
vTurbo wrote...
Works good on my i900, but you have 1 bug, in the title you have name from your old app, I'm taking about "sms-bomber". Hope you would fix it, game is really very fun, cheers from Poland :)
Mon-19-Jul at 12:55 am
Ruben wrote...
very fun on HTC Touch pro.

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved