Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» EdgeWay Pocket Plus



Rating: 4/5
Summary: EdgeWay Pocket Plus is a collection of useful features for your Pocket PC

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1

Arrived: Sep 17, 2008
Found under: utilities, system, memory, battery, unit, timer

Download now
» EdgeWay Pocket Plus Description
EdgeWay Pocket Plus is a collection of useful features for your Pocket PC:

Reboot, screen off, memory stats, battery stats, countdown timers, unit converter, stopwatch, quick access to useful Windows Mobile features calculator, , notes, calendar and file explorer.. You Tube, Google mobile, Ebay mobile, weather and downloads right to your device.

Video Preview of EdgeWay Pocket Plus





the EdgeWay Pocket Plus free for Pocket PC

Made by: EdgeWay Software

» Comments

Wed-13-May at 8:18 am
FAFFIO wrote...
Sorry: but it does not work. There are only the pictures, but touching the screen nothing happens. :-(
Tue-3-Mar at 4:48 pm
BGate wrote...
Looks good, but unfortunately it's in a zip file. I do a lot of traveling and usually download cab files direct. Suggestions would be appreciated. Cheers.
Fri-27-Feb at 11:15 pm
f2shahzad wrote...
it is very useful it is very useful
Thu-29-Jan at 10:34 pm
gonz wrote...
I love this program,very handy and works great on my HTC 8925 wm 6.1 thank you!
Thu-6-Nov at 7:14 am
gunasams wrote...
technical
Sat-11-Oct at 5:58 am
Ryan KoG wrote...
Very good
Sat-4-Oct at 2:31 pm
Jason wrote...
Doesn't work on my Blackjack II.
Mon-29-Sep at 5:17 am
ophan wrote...
it is very useful
Mon-22-Sep at 7:13 am
Pouya wrote...
thanks
Sun-21-Sep at 3:47 pm
Mark Jones wrote...
Bloody awful interface

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2020. All Rights Reserved