Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» GPS Dashboard



Rating: 5/5
Summary: View the status of the GPS on your phone with this cool Dashboard.

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1
.NET Compact Framework 3.5


Arrived: Mar 7, 2010
Found under: GPS, compass, status, speed, position, tools

Download now
» GPS Dashboard Description
View the status of the GPS on your phone with this cool Dashboard.

GPS Dashboard Features:

* Compass - Direction of Travel
* Speed
* Altitude
* Position (Longitude and Latitude)
* Position Accuracy

GPS Dashboard Screenshots

View the status of the GPS on your phone with this cool Dashboard.






the GPS Dashboard free for Pocket PC

Made by: Leaf International Communications

» Comments

Tue-7-Jun at 1:27 pm
Frank Czap wrote...
Can you change to mph and feet?
Tue-8-Feb at 3:35 pm
Warren Carman wrote...
Nice look. Too bad It failed to function on my HD2. Maybe it doesn't work with 6.5 latest ROM version?
Mon-18-Oct at 5:30 am
alanfish wrote...
can't use
Fri-10-Sep at 10:15 pm
Stanley wrote...
I have a HTC tilt 2 and It woks great
Thu-9-Sep at 3:43 pm
veeory wrote...
this is a simple tool to track speed direction and other stuff you wanna see when you do smth outside but it is really basic and the font is so small and impossible to read whe driving
Tue-10-Aug at 5:21 pm
Al Binary wrote...
excellent
Mon-9-Aug at 3:04 am
stefan hansen wrote...
doesnt work for my dimond 2
Fri-30-Jul at 3:43 am
PelinCatalin wrote...
don't work on touch hd :(
Tue-27-Jul at 9:42 pm
elfrin wrote...
fRee open sky wireless internet for windows mobile
Mon-26-Jul at 11:23 am
thep wrote...
great

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved