Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» HTC Zip



Rating: 3/5
Summary: Archive and extract .zip compressed files easy and fast. Powerful zip unzip solution.

Requirements:
HTC Windows Mobile Pocket PC

Arrived: Nov 19, 2007
Found under: zip, unzip, extract, archive, compress, utilities, HTC

Download now
» HTC Zip Description
Archive and extract .zip compressed files easy and fast with HTC Zip. Powerful zip unzip solution.







the HTC Zip free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Mon-7-Feb at 5:34 am
Samantha wrote...
works with htc hd2
Tue-24-Aug at 2:51 pm
venti wrote...
don't know
Sat-8-May at 8:40 am
rcha wrote...
good
Wed-30-Sep at 1:24 am
DanNNY wrote...
HTC OZONE:: DOESNT WORK
Thu-3-Sep at 2:35 pm
josue wrote...
how can i use my zip files
Sun-5-Apr at 1:28 pm
Ryan wrote...
It keeps saying that it cant locate IA_Zip or one of its components, what do I do?
Sat-29-Nov at 5:14 pm
Bouw wrote...
It doesn't work. When I try to start the program after install, I get the error "failed to create empty document"
Tue-2-Sep at 12:41 am
Joe_cali wrote...
for everyone getting this problem: the central directory was not found in the archive (or you were tyring to open a disk other then the last disk of a multi-disk archive). I found this wbsite. might work, maybe not, i have the same problem, trying to fix it. http://forum.maxthon.com/viewthread.php?tid=6344
Tue-15-Jul at 5:19 am
Samrat wrote...
I cant use it in WM6 standard HTC VOX, says designed for older version of Windows
Mon-19-May at 4:21 pm
Lorenzo wrote...
ZIp

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved