Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Metronome



Rating: 2/5
Summary: Easy to use Metronome for Pocket PC

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5, 6 , 6.1, 6.5 Screen Sizes: VGA WVGA (only tested in an emulator, not sure if it works for real)

Arrived: Mar 31, 2010
Found under: metronome, app, music, counter, beats

Download now
» Metronome Description
I am new to developing and i needed a metronome to practice guitar one day so i thought "why not make one myself?" and then made a metronome in visual basic 2008. It took me less than an hour. You can change the speed of the beat, and start and stop it.



the Metronome free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Wed-1-Feb at 7:14 am
YoMamma wrote...
tempo is INCORRECT on HD2. this is useless.
Thu-2-Jun at 3:49 pm
jimenezshoes wrote...
Not at all Hd2
Sun-14-Nov at 1:19 pm
Billy Boyle wrote...
Excellently basic just what is needed. could've done with a slightly louder beat. Only uninstalled because if quiet sound and had another just like it, but a little louder. A
Thu-15-Jul at 7:45 pm
mathieu sarthe wrote...
beat is incorrect on a hd2. still looking for a good free metronome on wm!
Thu-10-Jun at 3:49 am
pc69 wrote...
ok7
Fri-4-Jun at 9:50 am
Rul0r wrote...
Bad one. Does not work properly on leo.
Mon-24-May at 1:20 am
prominent1 wrote...
not a working metronome on wvga hd2 phone.
Wed-7-Apr at 12:58 am
Anders Malmros wrote...
nice idea, but too silent
Tue-6-Apr at 5:39 pm
rob wrote...
too quiet even with headphones and volume all the way up, TP2 sprint
Sat-3-Apr at 10:37 am
andy scobie wrote...
Its a good idea but it is too quiet too be of any use

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved