Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Nimbuzz


Rating: awaiting 3 votes
Summary: VOIP Calls, Chat, Messaging and more on your mobile phone

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1

Arrived: Feb 3, 2020
Found under: Communication, Social, Messaging, VOIP, chat, calls, skype, gtalk, yahoo, msn, client, IM

Download now
» Nimbuzz Description
VOIP Calls, Chat, Messaging and more on your windows mobile phone. You should be aware that there is an Android version of this all in one messenger app.



the Nimbuzz free for Pocket PC

Made by: Nimbuzz

» Comments

Thu-6-Dec at 9:20 am
supun anjana wrote...
it doesnt support facebook,i need facebook really
Sat-17-Nov at 6:33 pm
chandan rai wrote...
*****
Mon-12-Nov at 3:37 am
Holger Techtmeier wrote...
i couldn t change facebook login
Tue-30-Oct at 11:39 am
NamHyeon wrote...
the latest version is 3.4.0
Fri-5-Oct at 2:11 pm
soukat wrote...
i need chatroom in nimbuzz application
Thu-4-Oct at 10:48 pm
salimmaniar wrote...
error
Sun-9-Sep at 6:06 pm
ing poo wrote...
anybody wanna chat?
Mon-3-Sep at 7:56 am
yasha dabiry wrote...
very good
Tue-28-Aug at 4:55 pm
steve ndemba wrote...
its the shit
Fri-20-Jul at 10:38 pm
jjbggjj wrote...
download error.....plssss verify it

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2020. All Rights Reserved