Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Official Facebook app


Rating: awaiting 3 votes
Summary: A Facebook application for your Windows Mobile phone officially from Microsoft !

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 6 , 6.1

Arrived: Dec 1, 2010
Found under: Communication, Facebook, social, network, chat

Download now
» Official Facebook app Description
A Facebook application for your Windows Mobile phone officially from Microsoft ! More useful today are Facebook apps Kids Messenger and Facebook Lite



the Official Facebook app free for Pocket PC

Made by: Microsoft

» Comments

Sat-29-Dec at 3:23 pm
Abubakar wrote...
htc facebook.
Sun-9-Dec at 1:29 pm
someguy wrote...
wont install on my phone
Mon-5-Nov at 6:41 pm
kina van horn wrote...
really nice app. easy to use!
Sat-8-Sep at 1:01 am
silvia neis wrote...
hbbfggl
Sat-18-Aug at 2:08 am
leoraj.d wrote...
could not download in my mobile
Tue-17-Jul at 2:39 am
ketan patil wrote...
app does not get downloaded after 100% of download it says download failed
Sun-29-Jan at 3:16 pm
Benoit Awako wrote...
cool I liked it
Fri-11-Nov at 5:34 pm
damian wrote...
mi wystarcza choc brak czatu
Mon-31-Oct at 12:11 am
alexander wrote...
simpley it isn't working on my HD2
Mon-3-Oct at 4:20 pm
andreas heinecke wrote...
.....

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2020. All Rights Reserved