Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» PocketDrake



Rating: 4/5
Summary: Geocaching - off-line database and map



Arrived: Dec 6, 2011
Found under: gps, geocaching, paperless, gps, map, cache, games

Download now
» PocketDrake Description
Pocket Drake is a freeware application for devices running Windows Mobile for paperless geocaching. The aim of the program is to provide in one place everything needed for geocaching as well as to allow simple data management through programs on the PC. Program is not designed for opencaching. It is recommended to use PocketDrake in cooperation with GeoGet with PocketDrakeSync plugin on PC.



the PocketDrake free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Thu-12-Jul at 8:59 am
john wrote...
refuses download! why is this?
Wed-20-Jun at 2:59 am
Ajay Locham wrote...
Awesome
Wed-29-Feb at 12:35 pm
cemil kahraman wrote...
flash light
Tue-7-Feb at 12:55 pm
aamy qee wrote...
ich kann es nicht herunterladen BUG??
Tue-10-Jan at 11:54 pm
stephan wrote...
lässt sich leider nicht runterladen
Tue-27-Dec at 12:23 pm
jameelhaider wrote...
lucky
Fri-16-Dec at 12:14 pm
Jan Kraus wrote...
it is very very nice aplikacion.
Tue-25-Oct at 4:47 pm
floppy wrote...
good apply
Wed-5-Oct at 5:41 pm
ali kahla wrote...
many thanx it is amazing app
Tue-20-Sep at 10:10 am
bikarosse73 wrote...
poketDrake

home | search | Advertise | Contact us


iPhone Apps and Games
Android Apps and Games
Trending iPhone and Android Apps
Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>
Curated list of health management and medical applications for Android phones and tablets.
Copyright © Mobile Network
2018. All Rights Reserved