Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» PocketMelody v0.3



Rating: 4/5
Summary: Implementation of media player for Windows Mobile devices

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC

Arrived: Dec 10, 2007
Found under: Multimedia, Utilities, players

Download now
» PocketMelody v0.3 Description
PocketMelody is a C++ implementation of a .NET CF media player for Windows Mobile devices. The switch to C++ code was made for many reason, but mainly due to the speed advantages associated with applications written in C++.

The goals are:
- Bring pocketmelody to a stage of equality in comparison to it's .NET father.
- Improve upon the features already implemented.

Update Description:

v0.3 (17-12-2007):
- Playlist scrolling routine, and tweaked interface introduced.




the PocketMelody v0.3 free for Pocket PC

Made by: thundershadow14

» Comments

Tue-9-Mar at 6:00 am
zhangchunhai wrote...
Windows CE5.0 platform
Mon-7-Sep at 9:07 am
zubby wrote...
hope it works
Tue-13-Jan at 12:07 am
jaydeep-zad wrote...
it's cool n rocking dude !!!!! thanx
Sun-15-Jun at 12:06 am
Omer-37 wrote...
Download real
Thu-28-Feb at 6:42 pm
suranjan chowdhury wrote...
A mind blowing player software
Tue-12-Feb at 9:04 am
AGUNARCHE wrote...
viva! the epicurean fascinating application
Mon-28-Jan at 11:47 am
shoukat wrote...
give me 3d games n fuck me for free no 919893040316
Sun-23-Dec at 11:46 pm
Baris wrote...
Is it compatible with WM2003?
Sat-22-Dec at 10:00 pm
chris wrote...
great thanks
Fri-21-Dec at 8:25 am
jayd64 wrote...
would be cool if it worked though. not a bad style, and looks good if the actual album image is that size.

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved