Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» PointUI



Rating: 5/5
Summary: Take back control of your device with Pointui Home. No need to fumble for a stylus anymore as Home is designed with generously sized finger friendly controls.

Requirements:
Windows mobile 5 / 6 Pocket PC
QVGA screen

Arrived: May 5, 2008
Found under: shell, interface, point, finger, friendly

Download now
» PointUI Description
Take back control of your device with Pointui Home. No need to fumble for a stylus anymore as Home is designed with generously sized finger friendly controls.

QVGA DEVICES ONLY !



Home's intuitive controls and highly responsive user interface makes using your device a breeze. Here are a few of the key features Home has to offer:



Check the YouTube videos to see this great app in action !

UPDATED now black theme is available with some customization options



All this and more for free. If you love Home and feel like sharing that love then why not make a donation.











the PointUI free for Pocket PC

Made by: Pointui

» Comments

Tue-7-Jun at 12:28 pm
jww41005 wrote...
Have the links been disabled???
Sun-19-Sep at 2:49 am
vikki wrote...
great
Wed-11-Aug at 3:04 am
deepak wrote...
good
Sat-7-Aug at 9:29 am
Mahesh babu wrote...
wnat to try
Thu-29-Jul at 3:53 am
anil malviya wrote...
mail
Wed-21-Jul at 1:41 am
AKASH wrote...
its awesom
Fri-18-Jun at 3:43 am
pragnesh wrote...
i love it
Sun-21-Mar at 6:37 am
jatinder wrote...
verry good
Sat-23-Jan at 12:43 am
Win wrote...
Thank alot for this free software but it is not stable enough.
Sun-10-Jan at 6:23 pm
Kiid wrote...
Works great on my ppc6700.

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved