Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Premier League Pocket 2010



Rating: 5/5
Summary: All information about Premier League session 2010-2011. Teams, mathces, dates, live mode,...



Arrived: Sep 12, 2010
Found under: misc, app, sports, football, premier

Download now
» Premier League Pocket 2010 Description

Premier League Pocket 2010


Technical features:


Developed by Chinubrio over graphical interface, and by IvŠn Musa and Ricardo Fraile (zorro1981) over writting code.

Screen Captures with false information


Download: http://www.innova-apps.net

There we have 2 normal web mirors, one megaupload and one rapidshare mirrors.







the Premier League Pocket 2010 free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Wed-5-Jan at 8:07 am
dave williams wrote...
Mine has not successfully updated any data since the beginning of December.
Sat-27-Nov at 3:26 pm
bobby wrote...
works great htc hd2
Thu-11-Nov at 3:40 pm
Luca Stech wrote...
awesome!best football app
Fri-29-Oct at 5:57 pm
john wrote...
htc hd2. excellent app thanks. looks good, easy to navigate. i use it all the time. fixtures results and tables, sweet.
Sun-17-Oct at 12:39 pm
hoe nam wrote...
brilliant piece of work. everything on your fingertips
Sat-2-Oct at 2:47 pm
htchd2 wrote...
I'm looking forward for the Turkish S√ľper Lig :D
Thu-23-Sep at 4:34 pm
simwal jibril wrote...
nice app
Mon-13-Sep at 4:45 pm
jp fitz wrote...
Great app works great on the omnia i900
Sat-28-Aug at 3:01 pm
Paul Thomas wrote...
Cool app but crashes a lot and freezes up phone. HTC Touch Pro 2
Thu-26-Aug at 5:16 pm
p henege wrote...
great app , but I have to remove and reinstall every few days for some reason? hd2 stock rom

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2020. All Rights Reserved