Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Rotate Me



Rating: 4/5
Summary: Simple application to rotate the screen of your device...

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1

Arrived: Jul 14, 2008
Found under: utilities, screen, rotation

Download now
» Rotate Me Description
Simple application to rotate the screen of your device



the Rotate Me free for Pocket PC

Made by: Chris Craft

» Comments

Fri-25-Sep at 5:34 am
meghav wrote...
Its not working on HTC3470
Tue-21-Jul at 7:26 am
serge wrote...
Navigation keys not rotated!!! Useless trash...
Thu-11-Jun at 3:50 am
Maxy wrote...
works on mda vario 2
Mon-1-Jun at 12:26 pm
ashton wrote...
it not doing anything on my zT-mobile shadow
Sun-3-May at 8:19 am
Luke wrote...
It works but you must instal newer version of .NET Compact Framework (newest 3.5). I have tested on MIO P560.
Tue-28-Apr at 3:16 pm
nik wrote...
works on xperia ace
Sun-15-Feb at 10:57 am
walt wrote...
guess it only works on devices that have accelorometers
Sun-4-Jan at 1:19 pm
gsmview.com wrote...
it works on touch HD but it is slow ? may be to my device or this program i dont know
Mon-15-Dec at 8:54 pm
james wrote...
works on htc 8125
Wed-19-Nov at 8:13 pm
brad wrote...
im about to download this, i hope it works. another guy said it does not work on the HTC Touch, but I hope they have fixed something so it can now. its been 4 months so ,,,, cross your fingers

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2020. All Rights Reserved