Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Soft Reset



Rating: 5/5
Summary: This apps only does 1 thing - soft reset (restart) your mobile upon launch! Windows Mobile 6.5 enjoy nice icon.

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1, 6.5

Arrived: Jul 13, 2010
Found under: soft reset, reboot, restart

Download now
» Soft Reset Description
This apps only does 1 thing - soft reset (restart) your mobile upon launch! Windows Mobile 6.5 enjoy nice icon.



the Soft Reset free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Sat-1-Oct at 2:31 pm
louis keijzers wrote...
works very good on my HD2.LK
Sun-10-Apr at 12:03 am
kevin wrote...
worth it gets right to the point . HD2 works great.
Sun-13-Feb at 4:48 am
ren wrote...
works great on hd2 very simple and nice app!
Fri-4-Feb at 3:47 pm
Derek wrote...
Works perfectly on my hd2! Very simple and straight to the point.
Thu-27-Jan at 3:41 pm
kit l wrote...
works great on HTC HD2
Tue-4-Jan at 3:34 pm
Squared Monkey wrote...
works
Tue-7-Dec at 5:33 pm
enim wrote...
htc hd mini. great
Thu-4-Nov at 12:27 pm
Richard wrote...
work good for my HD2
Mon-18-Oct at 7:22 am
Nav Ali wrote...
works great‚ thanks
Sun-3-Oct at 5:09 pm
Johannes Fessl wrote...
very good!!

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved