Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» TG01Level



Rating: 4/5
Summary: Water Level that uses the TG01(T-01A) Acceleration Sensor.

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 6.1

Arrived: Dec 21, 2009
Found under: utilities, accelerometer, gsensor, level

Download now
» TG01Level Description
Reference implementation of the accelerometer. 1. To calculate the angle from the value of the accelerometer. 2. When the action event occurs, the event name to see the bottom of the screen. Note: The collected data does not guarantee the assurance of the measuring machine.





the TG01Level free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Tue-29-Nov at 4:36 pm
zelea alex wrote...
i have tg01 and this program work very good and i like it. i want more games for my phone tg01 :)
Sun-18-Apr at 4:42 am
Marcos Kakimaru wrote...
Good!! We need more aply for tg0-1. Thanks.
Sun-14-Mar at 11:05 am
Oliver Loh wrote...
works fine... Any games that use TG01's tilt sensor?
Sun-24-Jan at 2:40 pm
nwurtul wrote...
not working on htc leo
Sat-23-Jan at 8:44 pm
reostato wrote...
good for tg01
Fri-22-Jan at 11:13 am
maciorka wrote...
works on tg1
Wed-20-Jan at 4:35 pm
Steven Grant wrote...
Doesn't work on HD2
Wed-13-Jan at 12:51 am
Volodymyr wrote...
E10 6NB
Tue-29-Dec at 2:09 pm
ehsan wrote...
good
Tue-22-Dec at 3:18 am
Frenchaddict wrote...
Nice, finally something using the G-sensor of the TG01, good news! Any hope of implementing something to finally use G-sensor in games that support it?

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved