Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Vista Waves Theme



Rating: 4/5
Summary: Cool vista themes for Windows Mobile Pocket PC

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Pocket PC 5 , 6 , 6.1

Arrived: Dec 10, 2008
Found under: themes, pocket pc, vista

Download now
» Vista Waves Theme Description
If you're a hardcore Windows fan, Vista Waves will help you display your loyalty to the OS on your Pocket PC. It's quite pretty and is dark enough to allows the white next on the Today Screen display clearly.



the Vista Waves Theme free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Mon-29-Mar at 6:38 pm
Emanuel Rashade Brown wrote...
thanks!
Sat-14-Nov at 7:55 am
mukesh wrote...
hi, I request u to send themes to my mail or links mine is htc dopod gene 100 model thnking u mukesh
Thu-15-Oct at 8:35 am
Felix Rodriguez wrote...
i need this program
Tue-15-Sep at 1:21 am
Milestone wrote...
this is a great site for theme-lovers! thanks pocketpcfreeware team!
Thu-3-Sep at 4:33 am
Phantasmagoria wrote...
ppl wants to knw how to intal theme onp3400. u jt need to do download theme then instal afterthat cut theme file n paste into my device window folder. nw u can apply theme fm today. ppl send regard by email will wait. hv fun
Wed-2-Sep at 1:38 pm
davit wrote...
thanks bgt... akhirnya bs jg download thema wat xda gue
Tue-18-Aug at 4:33 pm
prakash goyal wrote...
kool and very desinged theme,,,,...
Sun-9-Aug at 9:56 am
yusuf wrote...
windoow phon 6.5
Tue-4-Aug at 9:08 am
ismail luqman wrote...
good only not very good....
Tue-7-Jul at 11:31 am
Sheri wrote...
Lol thanks! Working great on my HTC Vogue

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved