Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Wats My Number



Rating: 3/5
Summary: Wat's my number is a little utility that displays info of your phone

Requirements:
Windows Mobile 6.x Professional (Touch screen) QVGA HVGA VGA WVGA 500kb space .Net Compact Framework 3.5

Arrived: Aug 3, 2010
Found under: utilities, information, phone

Download now
» Wats My Number Description
Wat's my number is a little application that allows you to find your:-

Number:
IMEI :
Manufacturer:
Model:
Display:
Operator:
Battery:
Signal:

Often usefull when you don't know where to look or get those details all in one place.





the Wats My Number free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Wed-15-Aug at 5:15 pm
rajpatna wrote...
b7610
Wed-20-Apr at 1:23 am
catalin marius wrote...
If u want to display ur phone number , set ur phone no.on sim card ''my own numbers'' option.
Mon-8-Nov at 4:04 pm
imotz wrote...
sinnlos die haupt funktion geht nicht findet meine nummer nicht
Mon-1-Nov at 9:39 am
aleksandar petrovic wrote...
works great on HD2
Fri-24-Sep at 6:13 am
umamahesh wrote...
pocket pc freeware is number one ilike this web site
Wed-1-Sep at 8:02 pm
richard wrote...
it works real good with my hd2
Tue-24-Aug at 2:32 am
shoukey shsh wrote...
wats my numbuer for htc tuch2 t3333
Tue-10-Aug at 11:38 am
Dany Henriquez wrote...
i have tried this app with a touch pro 2 and everything works except retrieving my phone number. the rest of the information was already accessible through the phones menus. so it is quite a useless app.
Fri-6-Aug at 2:51 pm
Michael wrote...
does what it says. useful reference app.
Thu-5-Aug at 2:17 pm
dustin wrote...
what a waste of space... thank god i didnt waste my time downloading it!

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved