Try our desktop site

Pocket PC Freeware .mobi
home | search | blog
Subscribe for our RSS feed Subscribe for RSS feed Follow us on Twitter Twitter

» Weather



Rating: 4/5
Summary: This program made to display AccuWeather.com weather data on the pocket PC. There is also a today item.

Requirements:
.Neft CF 2, QVGA, WQVGA, VGA, WVGA

Arrived: Jul 10, 2012
Found under: weather, today, accuweather

Download now
» Weather Description
This program made to display AccuWeather.com weather data on the pocket PC.
There is also a Today item to display weather data on the today screen.
* Bugs have been fixed. *









the Weather free for Pocket PC

» Comments

Fri-23-Nov at 9:50 am
pengzixun wrote...
Q的新聞名為
Tue-21-Aug at 11:55 pm
Demon Lucore wrote...
pees on the person below me
Mon-16-Jul at 7:29 am
Broj1 wrote...
dead again
Fri-6-Jul at 7:27 am
Vahid wrote...
Bugs and link is now fixed. BTW the mirror link is always valid.
Sat-16-Jun at 4:27 pm
viktor orlov wrote...
it will not download
Sat-26-May at 12:28 am
lacusta maricel wrote...
da un clic
Thu-16-Feb at 6:27 am
milad.kamaie wrote...
error link
Mon-23-Jan at 10:31 pm
anastasia antonitsi wrote...
just takes 2 ckicks for the adnin or a s-user to make it disaopear,rwdurectetc. kindly plz remove the ghost and RIP..
Sat-14-Jan at 7:37 am
anastasia antonitsi wrote...
why keep it advertised when its not available for so long?? delete please.
Sun-23-Oct at 7:48 am
chris wrote...
fix the download link please

home | search | Advertise | Contact us

Windows Mobile Phone free software on device downloads

- more links >>

Copyright © Mobile Network
2019. All Rights Reserved